Skip to content

Presented by


Give today to advance your favorite team at the 2018 House of Mercy Game Show Gala. Each team represents a client who has benefitted from House of Mercy’s services in the following areas: mental health, education, alcoholism and opioid use. The team with the most donations will win the 2018 House of Mercy Game Show Gala. All proceeds benefit House of Mercy, one of Iowa’s largest and most comprehensive providers of vital services for persons with substance use disorders, especially parenting women with children. Don’t have tickets to the 2018 Game Show Gala yet? Purchase your tickets today.

Click on the Game Show team you wish to donate to today!

Angela Connolly (Polk County Board of Supervisors)
Beth Coonan (Brown Winick)
Mike Helak (US Bank)
Sid Juwarker (Terracon Corporation)

Christina Moffatt (Crème Cupcake + Dessert)
Dr. Bill Vandivier (Mercy Medical Center)

Scott Hoekman (Next Level Ventures)
Onnalee Kelley (Berkshire Hathaway Energy)
Sean Pelletier (EMC Insurance Companies)
Georgia Van Gundy (Iowa Business Council)
Andrea Woodard (Greater Des Moines Partnership)
Shekinah Young (City of Des Moines)

Sabrina Ahmed (ABC5)
Dr. Richard Deming (Mercy Medical Center)
Susan Hatten (Holmes Murphy & Associates)
Tom Mass (Waldinger)
Mandi McReynolds (Principal Foundation)
Jana Rieker (Trilix)

Emily Abbas (Bankers Trust)
Kristin Broers (Lundbeck)

Kristin Hurd (Hurd Real Estate)
Aliou Keita (LSB Financial – Lincoln Savings Bank)
Jason Swanson (Business Publications)
Steven Van Oort (Polk County Board of Supervisors)

Scroll To Top