Meet Our Staff

Shannon Duval

President

SDuval@mercydesmoines.org

(515) 643-8030

Lynda M. Jacobson

Executive Director, Gift Planning

LJacobson@mercydesmoines.org

(515) 643-8025

Erica Axiotis 

Director of Development

EAxiotis@mercydesmoines.org

(515) 643-8032


Megan Bradke

Director of Annual Giving & Events

MBradke@mercydesmoines.org 

(515) 643-0838 

Carol Luth

Grants and Communication Coordinator

CLuth@mercydesmoines.org 

(515) 643-8020

Lisa Pagel

Grants Manager

LPagel@mercydesmoines.org

(515) 643-8033


Anna Hudson

Development Coordinator

AHudson@mercydesmoines.org

(515) 643-8034


Paula Moenkhaus

Coordinator of Gift Planning Administration & Development Coordinator
PMoenkhaus@mercydesmoines.org 

(515) 643-8027

 

Helen Parks

Stewardship Coordinator

HParks@mercydesmoines.org

(515) 643-8022

411 Laurel Street, Suite 2250, Des Moines, Iowa 50314 (515) 247-3248
© Copyright 2011 Mercy Medical Center. All Rights Reserved