Mercy Auxiliary of Central Iowa
Board of Directors, 2014-15

Shannon Duval: President

Diana L. Cook: Chair

Pat McDermott: Vice Chair 

Nancy Stefani
: Past Chair 

Joan Bindel – Scholarship Chair

Sara Drobnich: Finance Chair

Joyce Dauenbaugh – Nominations & Membership Chair


Brooke Avila

Dixie Byers

Betty Creighton

Victoria Eckstat

Mary Rose Fugaccia

Kelly Grossman

Mary Ann Nielsen

Rosemarie Schneider

Jan Schroeder

Carolyn Tew

Dixie Harmeyer-Knowles: Board Liaison to Foundation

Brenda Latham: Auxiliary Services Manager

Shellie Treanor: Administrative Coordinator

411 Laurel Street, Suite 2250, Des Moines, Iowa 50314 (515) 247-3248
© Copyright 2011 Mercy Medical Center. All Rights Reserved